top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSymaa Navid

Welcome to My New Photography Blog


Be yourself; Everyone else is already taken. am Symaa navy born by amazing sweet parents., British &Caribbean citizen ,a former war photojournalist,casual worker who left them behind to pursue my top career of travelling full-time to different locations around the world for adventure,fun ,testing my self and promoting man kind and his planet earth through my travel photography ,travel videos and travel written content about various locations around the world. follow my journey i promise not to let you down but always to provide you great travel content thus giving a reason why you should leave your comfort zone and travel the world full time…i work with tourism boards, brands and organisations in the campaign of showing the world the unseen side world and its amazing uniqueness.

This is the first post on my new blog. I’m just getting this new blog going, so stay tuned for more. Subscribe below to get notified when I post new updates.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page